Skip to content

moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

pity, that can not participate discussion now..

Category: DEFAULT

Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High


Download Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High

Andrea Corr June 25, Add to Wishlist. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Ten Feet High is Andrea Corr's debut solo album. String arrangements were by Anne Dudley and Michael Jennings. The album was released on 25 June with the lead single "Shame on You" released on 18 June All the songs on the album were composed by Andrea herself save for a cover of the first Squeeze hit "Take Me I'm Yours". Sales have generally been very poor despite the high promotion for the album and generally favourable reviews.

The album peaked at 38 in the UK but soon dropped down the chart. The album achieved quite good sales in Spain, peaking inside the Top 10 within the first week after it was released. Reviews Review Policy. Flag as inappropriate. See more. Dream Of You. Sharon Corr. Home US Version. The Corrs. Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Glaukom Synod - Spirit Kleptomania (Remix Whore) 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 Frankie And Johnnie - Various - Levis In Concerto (Country Music) Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Hello Boys. Andrea Corr. Anybody There. Ten Feet High. Champagne from a Straw. Take Me I'm Yours. Stupidest Girl in the World. Ideal World. Hello Boys Andrea Corr.



Sitemap

Alec Eiffel - Pixies - Trompe Le Monde, Various - Its House Not House EP, Lentísimo Halo - Juana Molina - Halo, Where Were You - Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 3, Together As One - Lucky Dube - Live In Concert (DVD), Handle With Care - Salvatore - Clingfilm, Yes Sir Thats My Baby - Henryk Gold - Kiedy Dziki Jazzband Gra..., Firefly In My Window - A Silent Film - The City That Sleeps, Blue Street - Chris Rea - Still So Far To Go...The Best Of, Todo Es Navidad - Rudy Hernandez - Todo Es Navidad, Mucho-Mucho - Max Greger Und Sein Grosses Tanz-Turnier-Orchester* - Weltmeisterschafts-Tanzturnier I, Might Be Your Love - America - Alibi, Transparent - Reflection - Transparent, Hokout Douna - Onnik* - Just For You, Tutti I Miei Sbagli - Subsonica - Studio Box

8 thoughts on “ Ideal World - Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High

  1. Jan 23,  · Andrea Corr and Shaun Evans - Ten Feet High - Duration: acushtikdrumma 53, views.
  2. Sep 18,  · debut solo album from one-fourth of the Irish Pop quartet the Corrs. Produced by Nellee Hooper, with Bono at the helm as Executive Producer, Ten Feet High reveals Andrea Corr's wealth of hidden riches, a natural gift for lyrical storytelling, and a voice that errs more on the side of deadpan and understatement than traditional diva delivery/5(36).
  3. Piano by Andrea Corr. Guitars and bass by Mark Ralph. Album recorded and mixed at Home Recordings. Strings on “Ten Feet High” recorded at Abbey Road Studios. Strings on “Ideal World” recorded at Angel Studios. “Shame on You”, “Ten Feet High”, “Shame on You (Radio Edit)”: Drums by Geoff Holroyde. Bass by Vezio Bacci.
  4. Ten Feet High is Andrea Corr's debut solo album. Previously titled Present, the album was produced by Nellee Hooper whose credits include U2, Gwen Stefani, Madonna, and Björk and was executively produced by U2's Bono. String arrangements were by Anne Dudley and Michael moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Pop rock, electronica.
  5. Ten Feet High ~ Release by Andrea Corr (see all versions of this release, 1 available) Overview; Disc IDs; Cover Art (12) Aliases; Tags; Ideal World (track 11) Stupidest Girl in the World (track 10) Ten Feet High (track 5) This Is What It’s All About (track 8) Release. bass: Mark Ralph: guitar [guitars]: Mark Ralph: keyboard.
  6. Dec 31,  · Ten Feet High is Andrea Corr's debut solo album. Previously titled Present, the album was produced by Nellee Hooper whose credits include U2, Gwen Stefani, Madonna, and Björk and was executively produced by U2's Bono. String arrangements were by Anne Dudley and Michael Jennings/5(7).
  7. Andrea Corr "Ideal World": Jeanie marries when she's 21, Has a baby one year on And every year that's the way that life goes. L.
  8. Andrea Corr "Ten Feet High": You ask me all kinds of questions Like I, I've got something to hide And I don't know why this all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *