Skip to content

moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

pity, that can not participate discussion now..

Category: DEFAULT

Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go


Download Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go

A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know Susanna - The Art Company - Susanna background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags s blues rock blues modern blues Add tags Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 40 more.

Shepherd was born in Shreveport, Louisiana. Self-taught, he began playing guitar at age 7, figuring out Muddy Waters licks from his father's record collection.

Using his own contacts in the record business, Shepherd's father and manager, Ken Shepherd, helped his Russische Diät - Farid Bang - Blut land a major-label record deal with Giant Records.

Inhis debut album was entitled Ledbetter Heights and featured original material and a few covers. He recently converted to Catholicism and overcame an addiction problem, and that's… read more. Self-taught, he began playing guitar at age 7, figuring out Muddy Waters lic… read more. U… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac - Been Down Three Times Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Working On The Highway - Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band - Stockholm Magic Night 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Track Listing.

Never Lookin' Back. Come On Over. Yer Blues. Show Me the Way Back Home. Oh, Pretty Woman. Anywhere the Wind Blows. Dark Side of Love. Heat of the Sun. The Wire. Who's Gonna Catch You Now. Backwater Blues. Bessie Smith. Kenny Wayne Shepherd. Spotify Amazon.



Sitemap

Never Can Say Goodbye - Jimmy Somerville Featuring Bronski Beat And The Communards - The Singles Col, Snivaj - Various - Sačuvali Smo Od Zaborava - Jugoslavenski Šlageri Između Dva Rata, Boat Man - Meredith Monk - Volcano Songs, The Sea Refuses No River - Pete Townshend - All The Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes, Mr Jones - Counting Crows - Flying Demos, Pilgrim - Enya - A Day Without Rain, How You Remind Me - Nickelback - The Long Road, Patricias Waltz - Johnny Pecon And His Orchestra - Dance Time With Johnny Pecon, Honky Tonk Merry Go Round - Moe Bandy - One Of A Kind, Best Friend (Remix By The Hitman) - Various - Wicked Mix 40

9 thoughts on “ Heat Of The Sun - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go

  1. Lyrics to Heat of the Sun by Kenny Wayne Shepherd from the How I Go [Special Edition] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  2. Kenny Wayne Shepherd says of the Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band’s hard-hitting new release Lay It On Down. “I wanted to play to our strengths, but I also wanted to make an album full of music that people haven’t heard from us before.
  3. Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Heat Of The Sun Lyrics. You, you burn me down Every space of a touch and a smile Somehow when I come undone Even now in the darkness I can feel Oh, I can feel the h.
  4. Kenny Wayne Shepherd's How I Go not only serves as a strong reminder of the chops that caused Guitar World to place him right behind B.B. King and Eric Clapton on their list of blues guitarists, but it's the strongest indication yet of his gifted songwriting talent.
  5. Listen free to Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – How I Go (Never Lookin' Back, Come On Over and more). 13 tracks (). Tracks: Never Lookin’ Back Come On Over Yer Blues Show Me The Way Back Home Cold Oh, Pretty Woman Anywhere The Wind Blows Dark Side Of Love Heat Of The Sun Round And Round The Wire
  6. Heat Of The Sun Lyrics. You, you burn me down. Every space of a touch and a smile. Somehow when I come undone. Even now in the darkness I can feel. Oh, I can feel the heat of the sun. Why, I don't know why. It was you that found me so lost.
  7. Aug 08,  · Recorded in Sausalito, California’s Studio D, and produced by both Kenny Wayne Shepherd and his longtime collaborator and producer Jerry Harrison (Trouble Is, Live On,10 Days Out, Blues From The Backroads, Live! In Chicago), How I Go signals the band’s welcome return to the studio. With the help of co-writers Mark Selby and Tia Sellers /5().
  8. Aug 08,  · Special Edition includes 4 bonus studio recordings as well as expanded artwork in a Digipak. Kenny Wayne Shepherd's How I Go not only serves as a strong reminder of the chops that caused Guitar World to place him right behind B.B. King and Eric Clapton on their list of blues guitarists, but it's the strongest indication yet of his gifted songwriting talent/5().
  9. Kenny Wayne Shepherd "Heat Of The Sun": You, you burn me down Every space of a touch and a smile Somehow when I come undone Even now in the Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Heat Of The Sun Lyrics | moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *