Skip to content

moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

pity, that can not participate discussion now..

Category: DEFAULT

Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes


Download Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes

Not Fade Away. Tell Me How. Maybe Baby. Rock Around With Ollie Vee. It's So Easy. Peggy Sue. I'm Gonna Love You Too. India - Roxy Music - Avalon Of Love.

Rave On. All Right. Listen To Me. Think It Over. It Doesn't Matter Anymore. True Love Ways. Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I love this CD. I play it a lot. Given as a gift and they liked it! Fantastic remastering. The sound quality is very, very good and the music is fantastic!

This has the best quality sound. Buddy had some of the best music of the 50's and its all on this disc and there are several songs that aren't so good but at least you get the great ones. Well done with great sound. One person found this helpful. I bought this 15 Looking In The Past - Siddhartha - Weltschmerz ago at a well known record store in Chicago. I love it and wanted to buy one for my brother as part of his Christmas present.

The store no longer carried it, but I found it hear on Amazon from a private seller. I was so happy. Original Masters. Wonderful album from Buddy Holly. A great CD for your collection of great singers.

He was one of a kind and is Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes much missed. I can just imagine how far he would have gone. I am a big fan of Steve Hoffman's remasters of popular music. This one is a tougher call. Steve could only do so much with some of those old mono masters.

A few terrific songs are missing, but From the Original Master Tapes remains a first-rate introduction and a nearly definitive summary of the highlights of Holly 's brief recording career.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 20 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags 50s oldies rock n roll rockabilly rock and roll Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 53 more. Buddy Hollylisteners Related Tags rockabilly 50s rock and roll Charles Hardin Holley September 7, — February 3,known as Buddy Holly, was an American musician, singer-songwriter and record producer who was a central and pioneering figure of mids rock and roll.

He was born in Lubbock, Texas, to a musical family during the Great Depression, and learned to play guitar and sing alongside his siblings. His style was influenced by gospel music, country music, and rhythm and blues acts, and he performed in Lubbock with his friends from high school. He made his first appearance on local television inBuddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes the following year he f… read more. Charles Hardin Holley September 7, — February 3,known as Buddy Holly, was an Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes musician, singer-songwriter and record producer who was a central and pioneering figure o… read more.

Charles Hardin Holley September 7, — February 3,known as Buddy Holly, was an American musician, singer-songwriter and record producer who was a central and pioneering figure of mids rock Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes roll. He was born in Lub… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September



Sitemap

Destroy She Said (Radio Edit) - Various - DJ Club 01 - The Best In House And Club Sound, Sky Monkey - Rregula - The Barramundi Experiment (Vinyl, Album), Honky Tonk - Miles Davis - Get Up With It, Et Expecto Resurrectionem Mortuoram - Johann Sebastian Bach - Karl Richter / Maria Stader / Hertha T, The Lonely Shepherd - Various - Созвездие Хитов. Инструментальные Хиты Vol. 1, Desiderio Del Nulla - Diaframma - 3 Volte Lacrime, Lonely Guy - Flat Duo Jets - Lucky Eye, Music For Two Kotos - Various - Classical Music Of Japan, Midnight Indigo - Duke Ellington - Anatomy Of A Murder (Soundtrack), Damages - Indignation, 1. Prelude (In The Kings Hall) - Esa-Pekka Salonen : Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra* - A Nordic F, Mstta - Siemers - Inter Pares Inter Pares, Bimba Dagli Occhi (Pinkerton, Butterfly) - Giacomo Puccini - Φλωρεντία & Τοσκάνη - Madama Butterfly

6 thoughts on “ Buddy Holly - Legend - From The Original Master Tapes

  1. Apr 05,  · Buddy Holly From Original Master Tapes and it IS a wonderful surprise. Who knew that any Buddy Holly track would be so well recorded. There are a few other good ones too and a few clunkers. But there's certainly nothing wrong with Buddy Holly's music. So, if you're a fan, go for it/5(27).
  2. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Legend: From the Original Master Tapes at moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.5/5.
  3. Nov 23,  · [Buddy Holly – Legend from the Original Master Tapes LP, MCA Records MCA, ] The Crickets: Buddy Holly, Jerry Allison, Joe .
  4. Feb 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Buddy Holly - From The Original Master Tapes at Discogs. Complete your Buddy Holly collection/5().
  5. Feb 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Legend (From The Original Master Tapes) on Discogs/5(35).
  6. Buddy Holly - Legend: From the Original Master Tapes - moshjw.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Music Legend: From the Original Master Tapes out of 5 stars This is a really great recording on cassette with Buddy Holly there is more Reviewed in the United States on April 9, /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *